letter to next years photo students

Hey next year photo students,

This is such a fun class; you get to learn how to become a pro at taking pictures. I have never actually cared about lighting and contrast and etc. when taking photos now it’s something I have to check and adjust to my liking before taking any type of picture. I’ve have become closer with people and met many people that create amazing and unique photos. In this class you get to use your own creativity and ideas to make the most beautiful and unique photos, I really enjoy making photos with my own ideas and allowing my imagination to guide me on the way. This class will allow you to improve your photographing skills and will probably help you along the way taking your own photos for any social media or anything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *